Archives‎ > ‎Latest News‎ > ‎

Mr. & Ms. Kindergarten 2013

posted Apr 26, 2014, 7:40 AM by Mary Grace dela Cruz   [ updated Jan 22, 2016, 8:29 PM ]
Mr. and Ms. Kindergarten 2013, a fundraising program held its coronation day last December 20, 2013.  The float parade of candidates started from Tortugas Elementary School compound and toured around Bgy. Pto. Rivas Itaas. 

The program proper was emceed by Mrs. Neriza P. Cabreta, Grade IIIA teacher. A solemn doxology performed by selected Grade VI pupils commenced the program followed by the singing of the National Anthem conducted by Mrs. Connie Andrade, Grade IV adviser. A special presentation from selected Grade V pupils followed. An enthusiastic Roll-call by the pupils and teachers in each grade level filled the surroundings with joy and it was initiated by Mrs. Anna May D. Macalinao. Hence, everyone was motivated to listen to the welcoming message and greetings of Mrs. Zenaida C. San Pedro, our school principal.

 The program ended by the awarding of titles, sash and certificates of winners given by Mrs. Zenaida C. San Pedro, assisted her were  Mr. Cesar Salaveria; GPTA President , Mrs. Jennifer N. Pajares, Floating teacher, Mrs. Connie Andrade; Kindergarten coordinator and Mrs. Allen Jane P. Macalinao; kindergarten teacher.

Title                :           Jade Arvin Gacusan

                                    Ferdielyn Sevilla

1st place        :           Roxanne Lacanlali

                                    Sebastian Salmingo III

2nd place       :           Rayne Jayrez Mercado

                                    Angela Salaveria

3rd place        :           Gerald Ardes Vallester

                                    Liana Kassandra Magtanong

4th place        :           Marc Jeric Sanchez

                                    Jerlen Jaym Cadid

5th place        :           Shanay Bartolome

                                    Nerson Adrian Miranda